Call us! 1300 317 0412
×
Home / Learn / Articles & Blogs

Latest Article and Blog Posts from Lendstreet

Get the latest news and headlines about real estate, mortgages, and loans from Lendstreet Mortgage Brokers.

Fri, Jan 21  –  read

Choosing a mortgage is one of the most significant financial decisions of your life. It’s an important step, whether it’s Continue reading

Tue, Jan 18  –  read

Throughout the process of searching for a house and home loan, we repeatedly hear the words “good credit score” thrown Continue reading

Tue, Jan 11  –  read

Whether you’re buying or selling a property, knowing and understanding the value of your property is vital. Calculating the value Continue reading

Fri, Jan 07  –  read

Are you looking for the best suburbs to invest in, in Sydney for 2022? The Sydney property market has been Continue reading

Wed, Jan 05  –  read

As we enter a new year, you might be reassessing your finances and wondering whether now is the right time Continue reading

Thu, Dec 16  –  read

Buying a new home is a costly venture. Deciding on your mortgage is one of the most significant decisions of Continue reading

Thu, Dec 09  –  read

Buying a home is an exciting time in your life. After scouring the property market, you have finally found the Continue reading

Wed, Dec 08  –  read

When it comes to saving on your mortgage, reducing the amount of interest you pay is crucial. Over your loan Continue reading

Thu, Dec 02  –  read

Housing affordability has been a long-standing issue in Australia. Traditionally, a cyclical problem, housing affordability is regularly being debated. Now, Continue reading

Tue, Nov 30  –  read

Negative gearing is a popular investment strategy in Australia. Gearing means borrowing money to invest – strategies include positive and Continue reading

Tue, Nov 23  –  read

Buying your first house might be a confusing and stressful period. One of the first questions on many home buyers’ Continue reading

Wed, Nov 17  –  read

Throughout the process of buying your property, there are so many intricacies and ins and outs to the process that Continue reading



Join Lendstreet Mailing List
Get the latest news and updates from Lendstreet!
Join our growing community and get our latest articles delivered to you straight when they get published!
By signing up, you read and understood our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.