Call us! 1300 317 0412
×
Home / Learn / Articles & Blogs

Latest Article and Blog Posts from Lendstreet

Get the latest news and headlines about real estate, mortgages, and loans from Lendstreet Mortgage Brokers.

Thu, Dec 09  –  read

Buying a home is an exciting time in your life. After scouring the property market, you have finally found the Continue reading

Wed, Dec 08  –  read

When it comes to saving on your mortgage, reducing the amount of interest you pay is crucial. Over your loan Continue reading

Thu, Dec 02  –  read

Housing affordability has been a long-standing issue in Australia. Traditionally, a cyclical problem, housing affordability is regularly being debated. Now, Continue reading

Tue, Nov 30  –  read

Negative gearing is a popular investment strategy in Australia. Gearing means borrowing money to invest – strategies include positive and Continue reading

Tue, Nov 23  –  read

Buying your first house might be a confusing and stressful period. One of the first questions on many home buyers’ Continue reading

Wed, Nov 17  –  read

Throughout the process of buying your property, there are so many intricacies and ins and outs to the process that Continue reading

Tue, Nov 16  –  read

As house prices and rental properties increase in value, first-time buyers are being locked out of the market. Rather than Continue reading

Wed, Nov 03  –  read

Buying your first home is one of the biggest decisions you’ll make in your life. It’s an exciting time as Continue reading

Fri, Oct 29  –  read

One of the main questions to ask when taking out a home loan is, can I afford the mortgage repayments, Continue reading

Tue, Oct 26  –  read

Are you beginning to put together your deposit but not 100% sure how much you need? Well, you’re not the Continue reading

Fri, Oct 22  –  read

The rapid growth of housing credit has seen a significant increase in a loan product known as an offset account. Continue reading

Wed, Oct 20  –  read

As experienced mortgage brokers, we often get asked at Lendstreet how can I pay off my mortgage faster? With 67% Continue reading

1 2


Join Lendstreet Mailing List
Get the latest news and updates from Lendstreet!
Join our growing community and get our latest articles delivered to you straight when they get published!
By signing up, you read and understood our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.